top of page

Hello! I'm Ingrid!

A new adventure in blogging!

*Claps hands excitedly*

What can you expect from this blog? Well, you can expect to see a 4 year old Toddleedoo in SL, showing off her favorite things, and links to where you can find everything I show!

Why would I do this when there are already so many blogs out there? Hmm... I plan to do this just for fun. For my own satisfaction really. I love taking pictures, and I love all the pretty things in SL. I want to be more creative with my pictures, and practice makes perfect.

Why do you keep asking yourself questions, and then answering them? Welp... I am also a little cray :P

For my first post, I thought I would show off this cute outfit from { Petit Macaron }

I can't express how much I am loving all of the adorable spring outfits hitting stores this season, and this outfit has instantly become one of my favroites!

What I am wearing:

Shoes: [LU] Bebe Flops - Cloud @ The Playroom

Note: All Hair is currently 75L at the [elikatira] moving sale!!!

bottom of page